Academic Calendar of Second Semester, Academic Year 2019/2020

The study periods and the administrative activities in support of them extend to the entire academic year. One Academic Year is divided into two semesters, first (1st) and second (2nd) semesters. Additionally, an intermediary semester may take place between them as necessary.

In the execution of the teaching-learning and the administrative activities, an ordered schedule needs to be established to ensure that the targets are achieved in a timely and efficient manner. For this purpose, Universitas Mercu Buana has issued an Academic Calendar as a reference for students, academic and administrative staff. This academic calendar applies to all degree programs (Diploma, Bachelor, Master, and Doctoral) for the Second (2nd) semester of the 2019/2020 Academic Year.


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>